top of page

Faculty and Administration      

2020 faculty list will be updated shortly.


click on the names for the biographies

Placído Domingo, Honorary Chair

 Hao Jiang Tian

Master Teacher

Kamal Khan


Anna Maria Bruzzese

Stage Director

Nathalie Deana

Set Designer

Ivano Coviello

Technical Director

Fugen Wei



Xia Fang

General Director

Martha Liao

General Director

Hao Jiang Tian

Artistic Director

Li Fang/Yin Weidong

Executive Director

Yuan Gong/Wu Dunbai
Director of International Liaison

Katherine Chu

Director of Programming

Denise Gliwa

Director of Communications

Joanna Yuen

Director of Administration

bottom of page